Performance Image

Symphony Series 1: Tchaikovsky's Fourth ON DEMAND

  June 26, 2023 5:00 PM

View Seating Chart

ON DEMAND: $30.00

ON DEMAND Public Onsale: July 31, 2022 7:44 PM to June 25, 2023 11:59 PM
Tchaikovsky poured his soul into symphonies that would express his anguish and passions as no music had ever dared to. Valentina Peleggi begins the new season with Tchaikovsky’s Fourth Symphony. William Grant Still’s stirring Festive Overture opens the concert, followed by Dvorak’s opulent Te Deum with the Richmond Symphony Chorus. All this, plus a new work by the acclaimed young American Canadian composer Zachary Wadsworth.

Valentina Peleggi, Conductor
Alexis Seminario, soprano
Dashon Burton, baritone
Richmond Symphony Chorus

GRANT STILL Festive Overture  
DVOŘÁK Te Deum  
WADSWORTH New commission (world premiere)  
TCHAIKOVSKY Symphony No. 4  

This is for an On Demand ticket; only one ticket is needed per household. The viewing information will be in the confirmation email from etix. The concert can then be viewed until 6/30/23.

Need help? Contact Richmond Symphony Patron Services at 804.788.1212 or email us at
Number of Tickets
Limit 8 tickets per order.

* Does not include convenience or handling fees.